Torup Market

Torup Market is a market for local food - and other locally produced quality goods connected to the ground.


At Torup Market you will find: Fresh vegetables, plants and herbs, weed and wild food, cereals and flour, honey and jam and many more delights and surprises from the local producers. We tell you briefly where the goods have traveled. 

Location: Dyssekilde Station, Stationsvej 1, Torup, 3390 Hundested (Torup between Hundested and Frederiksværk)

TIME: 10.00-15.00

Eco-society Dyssekilde

As a neighbor to Torup Marked you will find the Eco-Society Dyssekilde, here you can join a guided tour on the same Saturdays where there is a food market. Meeting point at the information wall at. 11.00am.

Opening hours / Date

08/06/2019 - 08/06/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
22/06/2019 - 22/06/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
06/07/2019 - 06/07/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
20/07/2019 - 20/07/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
03/08/2019 - 03/08/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
17/08/2019 - 17/08/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
31/08/2019 - 31/08/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
14/09/2019 - 14/09/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
28/09/2019 - 28/09/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
12/10/2019 - 12/10/2019 Saturday 10:00 - 15:00

Share this page

Last updated by

VisitNordsjælland info@visitnordsjaelland.com
 

Contact

Address

Stationsvej, Torup
3390 Hundested

Phone

+45 25 30 66 57

Facilities

  • Type

    • Autumn Break
    • Market
    • Food and produce

Transport

Coordinates

Longitude : 11.942124299
Latitude : 55.9850626